On Fisting

I’m just getting my head above water after being utterly swamped by the holidays. I hope to have some exciting news soon but it’s still all hush hush secret town around here.

In the meantime, please please read Rain de Grey’s recent piece about the pleasures and perils of fisting.

I love me some fisting. Love love love. There is nothing in the world that makes me happier then turning someone into a human muppet. I like to get in there until I feel like I hold their heart and very beating soul in my hand.

And my hat is off to anyone that can be successfully fisted by me. I was unfortunately born with giant man mitts. My paws are HUGE. I am held back in my desire to fist the whole world with these hands of mine as only size queens can take what I am dishing out. If I had smaller hands, there is not a hole that would be safe.

The reactions I have seen from fisting are many and varied. The first time I successfully fisted someone, I was so turned on and blown away by the realization of a lifelong dream that I came and collapsed on top of him shuddering, fist still firmly lodged inside. Yes, you can be so turned on by something that you cum, it happens to me all the time. I have made two different guys go blind. The blindness only lasts about 15 to 30 seconds, but the sensations from fisting can get so intense and overwhelming that vision can grey or short out. Turns out these fists of fury can induce blindness. I got *skillz*! I have had guys get dizzy and body temperatures drop to the point that I have had to pop them in a hot shower. Mind you, they are sitting in the shower with a wide and beatific grin across their face as they struggle to recall their own name, looking at me in a pleasure-addled stupor, so I wasn’t too concerned.

. . . 

Link via the always excellent Eros Blog.

Leave a Reply

