The CONQUEROR WOMB and stories of dark fertility

 

Image

I am proud to announce that I have a story of erotic horror coming out soon in Martian Migraine’s new anthology, CONQUEROR WOMB.

The lovely folks over at Martian Migraine have this to say about the book:

Lovecraft introduced the world to the mighty and terrible Shub-Niggurath, the fertility deity of his then-fledgling Cthulhu Mythos. A being of primal lusts, overwhelming fecundity, and soul-blasting horror, the Black Goat is regularly invoked, entreated, and mentioned in furtive whispers within the pages of most Mythos fiction. And yet, for all that she is a cornerstone of the Mythos, readers encounter her rarely.

Now, with Conqueror Womb: Lusty Tales of Shub-Niggurath, Martian Migraine Press and editors Justine Geoffrey and Scott R Jones bring you 18 pulpy tales of fertility and fear, hot sex and chilling sacrifice! Stories that squelch, tales that both titillate and terrify, from some of the best writers working in Lovecraftian horror and mind-bending erotica today: Wilum H. Pugmire, Molly Tanzer, Don Webb, Christine Morgan, Kenton Hall, Brian M. Sammons, Jacqueline Sweet, Copper Sloane Levy, Annabeth Leong, and Christopher Slatsky, along with fresh new voices (see Table of Contents below)

From nighted glades where frenzied orgiasts work unholy magic to slick urban dungeons of unbridled pleasure; from fertility clinics to fevered dance clubs; from the misty depths of the past to the unthinkable future, join us as we offer praise and abundance! Iä! Shub-Niggurath!

$5.99 (ebook only)

Conqueror Womb: Lusty Tales of Shub-Niggurath launches February 10, 2014 (just in time for Valentine’s Day!)

 

My story, “In The Down Deep Down,” is a tale of teenage lust, exploring ancient catacombs, fertility cults, magic books, and choosing just the perfectly right place to lose your virginity.

 

Here is a short excerpt. Please do pick up the anthology when it comes out on 2/10/14.

Behind me, Donny’s thick cock nudged at my wetness. When had he released it? My cunt throbbed for him. He wanted my virginity and I wanted his, but the book said that was a bad idea. I didn’t know how I knew the book said that. But I did. I needed to keep my virginity for now.

There was no way we were leaving that room without fucking. Neither of us could let that happen. The air vibrated with our desire. I rubbed my hand across the wall, gathering up a fistful of that odorless slime. Reaching back I rubbed it all up and down Donny’s shaft. His cock felt bigger now, and not just because he was hard. I’d jerked him off a hundred times before—and now he was longer and thicker and harder than he’d ever been. I smeared the goo down his length to the base, and then wiped my hands on the thick carpet of hair that covered his legs.

I told him where I wanted him. He was eager to comply.

Donny squatted behind me, as that room lifted up into the darkness; he spread my ass cheeks apart and tongued my puckered hole with his sloppy tongue. He’d never done that before and I didn’t expect it to feel so unutterably great. I collapsed onto the table from the sensation, kneeling on that blistered wood, bracing myself with my elbows, my face jammed into the crevice of the book like it was a third lover I was eating out. The book spread its pages before me and as Donny licked my asshole the words of that black book crawled off the page and into my eyes, like silver ants hunting for sweet food they walked in a thin line to my mind.

Leave a Reply

